Flame-throwing and fragments

Posted: May 1, 2016 in art style
Tags: , , ,

I used Flame Painter 3 software to sketch out fragments in different colours and shapes on a black background. In Photoshop I cut them up to make other creations. Here are three I did first, mostly to amuse a grandchild. I think I could get better at this but thought I’d show you. The colours look best on black, but I also did a sea creature on white, which I’ll add afterwards. Not as impressive, but might prove useful in a fantasy picture!flame throwing

flamethrow octopus 3

Octopus lookalike but with only 6 legs

 

Leave a Reply

